Lucky Numbers (Lotto)

View winning numbers by clicking on the appropriate lottery name.

New Jersey Lottery

       

New York Lottery

        

Multi-State Lottery

        

 

NEW JERSEY LOTTERY / MEGA MILLIONS

Date Winning Numbers Mega Ball Number Annuity Payout
Tuesday 2014-12-16 41 58 68 72 73 01 $0.00
Friday 2014-12-12 02 31 46 58 65 07 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-12-09 27 45 49 51 52 14 $0.00
Friday 2014-12-05 04 05 11 51 59 05 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-12-02 13 18 22 49 62 11 $0.00
Friday 2014-11-28 08 26 29 36 47 10 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-11-25 10 11 29 47 56 04 $0.00
Friday 2014-11-21 03 12 35 37 63 15 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-11-18 37 39 53 68 75 06 $0.00
Friday 2014-11-14 03 49 61 62 68 15 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-11-11 23 25 28 30 75 11 $0.00