Lucky Numbers (Lotto)

View winning numbers by clicking on the appropriate lottery name.

New Jersey Lottery

       

New York Lottery

        

Multi-State Lottery

        

 

NEW JERSEY LOTTERY / MEGA MILLIONS

Date Winning Numbers Mega Ball Number Annuity Payout
Friday 2015-01-30 18 31 39 45 55 06 $0.00
Tuesday 2015-01-27 05 26 27 44 57 07 $0.00
Friday 2015-01-23 14 15 32 68 72 08 $0.00
Tuesday 2015-01-20 31 35 56 59 63 06 $0.00
Friday 2015-01-16 26 32 44 45 58 11 $270,000,000.00
Tuesday 2015-01-13 12 20 25 50 51 07 $0.00
Friday 2015-01-09 37 49 50 56 57 08 $0.00
Tuesday 2015-01-06 12 20 27 38 75 04 $0.00
Friday 2015-01-02 13 15 35 62 74 12 $0.00
Tuesday 2014-12-30 03 07 44 63 67 12 $0.00
Friday 2014-12-26 02 05 10 20 38 14 $0.00